Contact us

P3G
 
McGill University and Genome Quebec Innovation Centre
740 Dr Penfield Avenue, Suite 5104
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3A 0G1
 
Telephone: +1 514-398-1648
Fax: +1 514-398-1677
Email: secretariat@p3g.org
Website: http://www.p3g.org

Anne Marie Tassé
Executive Director
+1 514-398-1618
atasse@p3g.org
 
Irène S. Toffolo
Administrative Assistant
+1 514-398-1648
itoffolo@p3g.org
 

Camille Craig
Research Assistant - Harmonization Team
+1 (514) 934-1934 ext 71666
ccraig@p3g.org
 
Emilie Devries-Séguin
Archivist
+1 514-398-1648
edevries@p3g.org

 

Dany Doiron
Research Officer - Harmonization Team
+1 (514) 934-1934 ext 71687
ddoiron@p3g.org
 
Massaud Kakkar
Research Assistant - Harmonization Team
+1 (514) 934-1934 ext 71667
mkakkar@p3g.org
 
Emily Kirby
Coordinator - IPAC
+1 514-398-1648
ekirby@p3g.org
 
Ariane Mallette
ELSI Analyst
+1 514-398-1648
amallette@p3g.org
 
Sylvie Ouellette
Communication Officer
+1 514-398-1648
souellette@p3g.org
 
Charles Rivard
Operations Director
+1 514-398-1626
crivard@p3g.org